The following animators have graciously contributed a letter to The Animator Letters Project:

  1. Aaron Hartline
  2. Amelia Lorenz
  3. Anthony Rizzo
  4. Austin Madison
  5. Brenda Chapman
  6. Clay Kaytis
  7. Clinton Racine
  8. Dale Baer
  9. Daniel Gonzales
  10. Eric Swymer
  11. Frank Abney
  12. Jeff Joe
  13. Jeff Nevins
  14. Jim Vanderkeyl
  15. Kent Alfred
  16. Mario Furmanczyk
  17. Merlin Crossingham
  18. Ruben Aquino
  19. Stephen Anderson
  20. Tom Bancroft
  21. Tony Bancroft
  22. Travis Howe

Would you like to contribute as well? Please read the guidelines to get some ideas of what to write about.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,593 other followers

%d bloggers like this: